#
 

 
Electric Equipment:
      Electric power has much relationship with human life. Toly’s winding wires is the important part of transformers and reactors. With all kinds of products and much experience, Toly can provide the most suitable products for power transmission and transformation system as well as the smart power grids.
 

 
Railway Transportation:
      Railway transportation has changed people’s transportation mode and promoted economic development. With the self-researched equipment, Toly has promoted the winding wires’ mechanical and electrical properties, so the winding wires become the central material of the high speed electric motors. As a result, Toly has helped the motor producting enterprises to achieve the driving system---traction transformers’ light weight and stability.
 

 
Clean Energy:
      Developing the clean energy is a good way to achieve energy conservation and emission reducton. Toly has cooperated with wind driven generator producting enterprises to research the winding wires used for the wind driven generator, such as the polyimide film sintering wire and compound insulation winding wire, and has guaranteed the sustainable and stable operation of the wind driven generator.

 
High-voltage Motor:
      The high-voltage motors play an important role in mining, mechanical industry, petrochemical industry by enhancing voltage to achieve high power output. As the output power is too high, the high-voltage motors need to have better insulation property. Toly has many kinds of painting technology and much experience, so as to promote the winding corona resistance and impulse voltage resistance.
 
Medical Devices:
      The newest medical imaging technology such as the magnetic resonance imaging is very important in tumour, heart disease and cerebrovascular disease screening, so as to promote human health. Toly has paid much attention to super material development, strictly control the accuracy and property of winding wires, so as to provide the most suitable plan for medical device field.

#
 

 
电力装备:
      电力能源与人类的生活与创造息息相关。统力电工的绕组线产品保障电力装备的稳定运行,铸就变压器、电抗器的坚强心脏。通过丰富的产品线和制造经验,我们可以为输变电系统、智能电网等提供种类丰富而合理的绕组线配套方案。

 

 
轨道交通:
      轨道交通的迅速便捷改变了人们的出行方式,促进了经济的快速发展。统力电工采用自主研制的专用设备,提高了绕组线的机械性能和电气性能,成为高速电力机车国产化的核心材料,帮助机车制造企业实现了动力驱动系统——牵引变压器的轻量化和稳定性。

 

 
清洁能源:
      发展清洁能源是促进世界可持续发展,减少污染排放的有效方式。统力电工与风力发电制造企业协同研发风电发电机绕组线,尤其是薄膜烧结线、复合绝缘绕组线等产品的推广,保障了风力发电机在各种严苛自然条件的持续稳定运行。

 

 
高压电机:
      高压电机通过提高电压实现大功率输出,推动矿山开采、机械工业、石油化工等关键行业的进步。由于功率较大,高压电机依赖更优越的绕组绝缘性能,我们采用多种涂漆工艺,结合统力电工积累多年的制造经验,提高了绕组的耐电晕能力、耐冲击电压能力。

 
医疗器械:
      核磁共振成像等最新医学影像新技术的应用,已经成为肿瘤、心脏病及脑血管疾病早期筛查的利器,是改善人类健康的福音。统力电工密切关注超导材料的发展,严控线材的精度和性能,为医疗领域设备用导线提供合适、可靠的绕组方案。