#

 

Always surround your needs - service concept

      Electrical power systems determined to build the world's leading winding wire business, full face of the market, full service market, is one of the responsibilities of each of the system of the people, their innovative, courageous, pioneering, first. Their services continue to exceed your expectations, pushing the company to quickly expand service radius and range of services will eventually become an extensive worldwide service and efficient team.

      According to your needs and specific circumstances, the unified force person to provide the following services:
     More nuanced pre-sale service.
      Companies focus on strengthening the construction of service innovation capability, will always be around your needs as the company's service purposes, to provide customers with detailed product introduction, demonstration and description, technology and factory visits, etc.;
     Tailored design services.
      The company's business team has a number of technical engineers, for specific product projects for the characteristics of our products to design, to provide customers with the use of product parameters, packaging, measurement, measuring instruments and other technical reference. To make sure that the product plan is scientific, reasonable and economical;
      Follow up the sale service.
      Company to provide technical and commercial personnel, tracking the quality and progress of the winding wire products, timely response and solve all kinds of problems in the use of the product;
      The customer service service begin well and end well.
      After sales visit (satisfaction survey, etc.) is an important part of the ISO9001:2008 system, but also the only way we have to complete the service and service improvement. Provide customer technical support service and product information tracking, ensure product and service quality continuous improvement.

#


永远环绕您的需求——服务理念

      统力电工立志打造全球领先的绕组线企业,全员面对市场,全员服务市场,是每个统力人的职责之一,他们创新、勇敢、开拓 、争先。他们的服务不断超越您的期望,推动公司快速地扩大服务半径和服务范围,最终将成为全球范围内的一支广泛高效的服务团队。
 
      根据您的需要和具体情况,统力人承诺提供以下服务:
★细致入微的售前服务
      公司着力加强服务创新能力建设,将“永远环绕您的需求”作为公司的服务宗旨,为客户提供详实产品介绍、演示和说明,技术展示以及工厂参观等;

量身定做的设计服务
      公司商务团队拥有多位技术全面的工程师,为具体产品项目针对我司产品特点进行设计,提供适合顾客使用的产品参数、包装方式、测量方式、测量仪器等技术参考。确保产品方案科学、合理、经济;

全程跟进的售中服务
     公司提供技术及商务人员,跟踪绕组线产品的质量和进度,及时响应并解决产品在使用过程中的各类问题;

善始善终的售后服务
     售后回访(满意度调查等)是ISO9001:2008体系的重要内容,也是我们完成服务和改进服务的必由之路。提供顾客技术支持服务和产品使用后信息跟踪,保证产品和服务质量的持续改进。