#

 

Take care of the next generation

In 2006, our chairman & general manager Mr. Lu Bingxing set up the Toly Fellowship to help those poor students establish the university dream. At the beginning of term every year, our corporation will subsidize 5-10 entrants until they graduate from university, through which Toly expresses gratitude to society.

Help the Disabled

Teaching associates to fish rather than simply giving them fish. Toly has built a stage for the disabled to display their talent and arranged the suitable jobs according to their different characteristics, so as to help them realize their value while creating wealth for society and family, promote their quality and equip them with skills.

Help the poor

Toly has always taken care of the poor workers and gave them solatium every year. Toly party branch and labour union has always held “Toly donation” to help the sicken university students, difficult workers and add power to life with full love.。



Students funded by Toly
 

Toly donated testing equipments to Harbin University of Science and Technology

 

Toly funded draughts compitition of Jiangsu Province

 

Toly donated to Leukemia girl Cao Mengting

 

Public blood donation

 

Donation to sicken workers

#
 

关爱下一代

2006年,董事长总经理陆炳兴倡导设立统力助学金,旨在帮助家庭贫困的莘莘学子圆大学之梦。每年开学前,公司都会资助5~10名大学新生,并一直资助其完成大学学业。统力电工通过助学的方式,向社会传达感恩之心。

助残爱残

授人以鱼,不如授人以渔。公司为残疾员工搭建施展才能的平台。根据每个残疾员工的特点,合理安排到适合他们发展的岗位上去,让他们在为社会、家庭创造财富的同时也实现自身的价值,提高自己的素质,掌握更多的技能。

扶贫济困

公司关注家庭困难的员工,每年为他们送去慰问金。公司党支部和工会还组织“统力电工爱心募捐”公益活动,热心帮助患病大学生、困难员工,用爱为生命加油。

 

统力助学的学子合影


捐赠试验设备
 

赞助江苏省国际跳棋比赛
 

公司员工为白血病花季少女曹梦婷捐款
 

公益献血