#

        Since Toly party branch set up, Toly has taken the Party Central Committee policy and line spirit as guidance, taken the mass line education practice activity as opportunity, foucusing on building “Double strong six good party organization”, operating the political leading role of basic level party organization and model role of communists, transforming the party’s political advantages, organization advantages and the masses to our enterprise’s innovation advantages, compitition advantages and developed advantages, which become the red motive power of our enterprise’s sustainable healthy development.

        As the party branch of private enterprise, during the long way of new time, our party branch well planned the innovation thinking, finding the bonding joint during the enterprise development, constructing the harmonious enterprise and harmonious society. Our enterprise centred on deep reform and innovation development, party construction and hot& difficult problems existing during workers, focused on learning, service, systems and construction, getting the synchronous development of economy and party construction.
        
        In recent years, Toly party branch innovated basic level party construction, organized the learning of new economy normalcy such as “One Belt One Road”, “Four-Pronged Comprehensive Strategy”,”Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank”,”Asian free-trade area”,”Encourage people to do business creatively and drive innovation” and so on, so as to strengthen the party spirit education. What’s more, Toly party branch also brought internet thinking and industrial 4.0 concept into daily work and has promoted two integration ability. Through the hard working, Toly party branch was highly regarded in the superior leaders and has achieved the honor of “Learning party” and “Double strong six good party organization” from superior party working committee. 


Learning party organization
 


The training of Party members


Organizational learning spirit eighteen


Party members to join the party oath


Organize mass line learning


Organization collective watch the victory of the war of resistance against Japan 70 anniversary parade ceremony


Party members' voluntary weeding activities


Party member Dabie Mountain "red tour"

#
      公司党支部自成立以来,始终以党的方针、政策、路线精神为指导,以党的群众路线教育实践活动为契机,以争创“双强六好”党组织活动为抓手,发挥基层党组织政治引领作用和共产党员的先锋模范作用,真正把党的政治优势、组织优势和群众优势转化为企业的创新优势、竞争优势和发展优势,成为企业稳步健康发展的“红色动力”。

      作为民营企业党支部,在新时期新长征中,党支部精心策划创新思维,在企业发展中主动寻找结合点,构建和谐企业、和谐社会,紧紧围绕企业深化改革创新发展,紧紧围绕党的建设和企业员工中存在的热点难点问题,抓学习、抓服务、抓制度、抓建设,求得企业经济和党建工作同步发展。

      近年来,公司党支部创新基层党建,组织深入学习经济新常态、“一带一路”、“四个全面”、亚投行、丝绸之路经济带、亚洲自由贸易区、大众创业万众创新等政经热点问题,加强党员的党性教育,发挥党员先进堡垒作用。并将互联网思维和工业4.0理念引入到日常工作中,提升了企业两化融合能力。经过努力,公司党支部工作得到了上级领导的充分肯定,被上级党工委授予“学习型党组织”、“双强六好党组织”等荣誉。

 
双强六好党组织

学习型党组织

党员集训
 


组织学习十八大精神

 

党员宣誓入党
 

组织群众路线学习
 

组织集体观看抗日战争胜利70周年阅兵仪式
 

党员义务除草活动
 

党员大别山“红色之旅”